skip navigation

Place Your Ad Here

Advertise your Business on our Website. Contact Webmaster if interested

Sp logo2

South Portland / Freeport / Waynflete Varsity Team

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 163704

Saturday December 08, 2018

South Portland

5

LR/Fryeburg/OH

1

Thursday December 13, 2018

York

5

South Portland

10

Saturday December 15, 2018

Portland/Deering

6

South Portland

2

Thursday December 20, 2018

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

South Portland

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

South Portland

5

Thornton Academy

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

Falmouth

6

South Portland

1

Thursday January 03, 2019

South Portland

0

Portland/Deering

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

Windham/Westbrook

2

South Portland

8

Thursday January 17, 2019

South Portland

3

Cape Elizabeth

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

South Portland

1

Cheverus

4

Wednesday January 30, 2019

South Portland

9

Windham/Westbrook

0

Saturday February 02, 2019

South Portland

5

Scarborough

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

South Portland

5

Lewiston

1

Thursday February 07, 2019

Thornton Academy

1

South Portland

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

MNTS Knighthawks

2

South Portland

10

Thursday February 14, 2019

South Portland

3

Biddeford

5

Saturday February 16, 2019

South Portland

1

Scarborough

3

Thursday February 21, 2019

South Portland

2

Massabesic/OOB/BE

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

Biddeford

3

South Portland

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8
W
Bridgton Academy, Academy Lane, North Bridgton, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Biddeford Ice Arena, Pomerleau Street, Biddeford, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
W
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Troubh Heisler, PA, Congress Street, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Lewiston, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Troubh Heisler, PA, Congress Street, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
University Of Southern Maine, College Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Lewiston, ME, USA - Colisee
FINAL