skip navigation

Place Your Ad Here

Advertise your Business on our Website. Contact Webmaster if interested

Sp logo2

South Portland / Freeport / Waynflete Varsity Team

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 163704

Saturday December 08, 2018

South Portland

5

LR/Fryeburg/OH

1

Thursday December 13, 2018

York

5

South Portland

10

Saturday December 15, 2018

Portland/Deering

6

South Portland

2

Thursday December 20, 2018

Massabesic/OOB/BE

4

South Portland

1

Saturday December 22, 2018

South Portland

5

Thornton Academy

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

Falmouth

6

South Portland

1

Thursday January 03, 2019

South Portland

0

Portland/Deering

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

Windham/Westbrook

2

South Portland

8

Thursday January 17, 2019

South Portland

5

Cape Elizabeth

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Thornton Academy

South Portland

Thursday January 24, 2019

MNTS Knighthawks

South Portland

Saturday January 26, 2019

South Portland

Cheverus

Wednesday January 30, 2019

South Portland

Windham/Westbrook

Saturday February 02, 2019

South Portland

Scarborough

Wednesday February 06, 2019

South Portland

Lewiston

Thursday February 14, 2019

South Portland

Biddeford

Saturday February 16, 2019

South Portland

Scarborough

Thursday February 21, 2019

South Portland

Massabesic/OOB/BE

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8
W
Bridgton Academy, Academy Lane, North Bridgton, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Biddeford Ice Arena, Pomerleau Street, Biddeford, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 24 -
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Cheverus (2-3-0)
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
8:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 30 -
@ Windham/Westbrook (1-5-0)
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Scarborough (3-1-1)
Troubh Heisler, PA, Congress Street, Portland, ME, USA
4:15 PM EST
Wed Feb 6 -
@ Lewiston (6-0-0)
Lewiston, ME, USA
6:15 PM EST
Thu Feb 14 -
@ Biddeford (7-3-0)
William B. Troubh Ice Arena, Park Avenue, Portland, ME, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Scarborough (3-1-1)
Troubh Heisler, PA, Congress Street, Portland, ME, USA
8:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 21 -
@ Massabesic/OOB/BE (5-4-0)
University Of Southern Maine, College Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
1:00 PM EST