skip navigation

Place Your Ad Here

Advertise your Business on our Website. Contact Webmaster if interested

Sp logo2

SPFW Junior Varsity

Regular Season JV 2018-2019
JV 2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 3002292

Friday November 30, 2018

Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse

4

SPFW JV

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

SPFW JV

6

Gorham

9

Saturday December 01, 2018

SPFW JV

2

Maranacook

0

Friday December 07, 2018

St. Dom's

4

SPFW JV

2

Friday December 14, 2018

SPFW JV

0

Thornton Academy

5

Friday December 21, 2018

Gorham

3

SPFW JV

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

SPFW JV

1

Scarborough

11

Saturday December 29, 2018

SPFW JV

1

Mid Coast

7

Monday December 31, 2018

Portland / Deering

2

SPFW JV

4

Monday December 31, 2018

SPFW JV

8

Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth

0

Friday January 04, 2019

SPFW JV

11

Yarmouth

2

Monday January 07, 2019

SPFW JV

2

Marshwood

2

Wednesday January 09, 2019

SPFW JV

Kennebunk

Friday January 11, 2019

SPFW JV

3

Greely

8

Friday January 18, 2019

SPFW JV

7

Portland / Deering

2

Friday January 25, 2019

SPFW JV

4

Maranacook

1

Friday February 01, 2019

Thornton Academy

2

SPFW JV

0

Saturday February 02, 2019

Maranacook

2

SPFW JV

5

Wednesday February 06, 2019

SPFW JV

0

Lewiston

11

Thursday February 21, 2019

SPFW JV

2

Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth

0

Friday February 22, 2019

Portland / Deering

SPFW JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Gorham
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Maranacook
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
St. Dom's
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Thornton Academy
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Gorham
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Scarborough
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Mid Coast
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
Portland / Deering
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
@ Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Yarmouth
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
T
@ Marshwood
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9 -
@ Kennebunk
University of New England - Biddeford Campus, Hills Beach Road, Biddeford, ME, USA
Cancelled
Fri Jan 11
L
@ Greely
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Portland / Deering
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Maranacook
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Thornton Academy
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Maranacook
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
@ Lewiston
Androscoggin Bank Colisee, Birch Street, Lewiston, ME, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
@ Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22 -
Portland / Deering
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
6:55 PM EST