skip navigation

Place Your Ad Here

Advertise your Business on our Website. Contact Webmaster if interested

Sp logo2

SPFW Junior Varsity

Regular Season JV 2018-2019
JV 2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 3002292

Friday November 30, 2018

Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse

4

SPFW JV

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

SPFW JV

6

Gorham

9

Saturday December 01, 2018

SPFW JV

2

Maranacook

0

Friday December 07, 2018

St. Dom's

4

SPFW JV

2

Friday December 14, 2018

SPFW JV

0

Thornton Academy

5

Friday December 21, 2018

Gorham

3

SPFW JV

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

SPFW JV

1

Scarborough

11

Saturday December 29, 2018

SPFW JV

1

Mid Coast

7

Monday December 31, 2018

Portland / Deering

2

SPFW JV

4

Monday December 31, 2018

SPFW JV

8

Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth

0

Friday January 04, 2019

SPFW JV

11

Yarmouth

2

Monday January 07, 2019

SPFW JV

2

Marshwood

2

Wednesday January 09, 2019

SPFW JV

Kennebunk

Friday January 11, 2019

SPFW JV

Greely

Friday January 18, 2019

SPFW JV

Portland / Deering

Friday January 25, 2019

SPFW JV

Maranacook

Friday February 01, 2019

Thornton Academy

SPFW JV

Saturday February 02, 2019

Maranacook

SPFW JV

Wednesday February 06, 2019

SPFW JV

Lewiston

Friday February 15, 2019

TBD

SPFW JV

Friday February 22, 2019

TBD

SPFW JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Gorham
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Maranacook
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
St. Dom's
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Thornton Academy
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Gorham
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Scarborough
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Mid Coast
USM Ice Arena, Campus Avenue, Gorham, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
Portland / Deering
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
@ Falmouth / Cape Elizabeth
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Yarmouth
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
T
@ Marshwood
Dover Ice Arena, Portland Avenue, Dover, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9 -
@ Kennebunk
University of New England - Biddeford Campus, Hills Beach Road, Biddeford, ME, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Greely
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
9:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ Portland / Deering
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
5:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Maranacook
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
9:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
Thornton Academy
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Maranacook
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
9:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 6 -
@ Lewiston
Androscoggin Bank Colisee, Birch Street, Lewiston, ME, USA
8:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
TBD
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 22 -
TBD
Casco Bay Arena, Hat Trick Drive, Falmouth, ME, USA
TBD